Navigation
Home Page

Term Dates

 

2019/20

Autumn Term 2019

Starts: Monday 2nd September

Ends: Friday 20th December

Half Term: Monday 28th October to Friday 1st November

School Closed for Staff training: Friday 25th October 2019

School Closed for Staff training: Friday 20th December 2019

Spring Term 2020

Starts: Monday 6th January

Ends: Friday 3rd April

Half term: Monday 17th to Friday 21st February

School Closed for Staff training: Monday 6th January 2020

Summer Term 2020

Starts: Monday 20th April

Ends: Monday 20th July

May Day Holiday: Friday 8th May PLEASE NOTE THE CHANGE FOR 2020 ONLY. (VE day)

Half Term: Monday 25th to Friday 29 May

School Closed for Staff training: Monday 20th July 2020

 

Please check calendar for other dates.

Top