Navigation
Home Page

Term Dates

2020/2021

 

Autumn Term 2020

 

Starts: Tuesday 2nd September

Ends: Friday 18th December

Half Term: Monday 26th to Friday 30th October

Christmas Break: Monday 21st December to Friday 1st January

 

Spring Term 2021

 

Starts: Wednesday 6th January (Inset days - Monday 4th and Tuesday 5th)

Ends: Friday 26th March

Half Term: Monday 15th to Friday 19th February

Easter Break: Monday 29th March to Friday 9th April

 

Summer Term 2021

 

Starts: Monday 12th April

Ends: Tuesday 20th July

May day: Monday 3rd May

Half Term: Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June

 

Please check calendar for Inset days.

Top