Navigation
Home Page

Term Dates

2021

 

Spring Term 2021

Starts: Wednesday 6th January (Inset days - Monday 4th and Tuesday 5th)

Ends: Friday 26th March

Half Term: Monday 15th to Friday 19th February

Easter Break: Monday 29th March to Friday 9th April

 

Summer Term 2021

Starts: Monday 12th April

Ends: Friday 16th July

May day: Monday 3rd May

Half Term: Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June

 

Autumn Term 2021

Starts: Wednesday 1st September

Ends: Wednesday 22nd December

Half Term: Monday 25th to Friday 29th October

Christmas break: Thursday 23rd December to Tuesday 4th January

 

Please check calendar for further details of Inset days an staggered times.

Top