Navigation
Home Page

Term Dates

2022/2023

 

Spring Term 2022

Starts: Wednesday 5th January

Ends: Friday 8th April

Half Term: Monday 21st to Friday 25th February

Easter Break: Monday 11th April to Friday 22nd April

 

Summer Term 2022

Starts: Monday 25th April

Ends: Friday 15th July

May day: Monday 2nd May

Half Term: Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June

 

Autumn Term 2022

 

Starts: Thursday 1st September

Ends: Wednesday 21st December

Half Term: Monday 24th to Friday 28th October

Christmas Break: Thursday 22nd December to Tuesday 3rd January


Spring Term 2023

 

Starts: Wednesday 4th January

Ends: Friday 31st March

Half Term: Monday 13th to Friday 17th February

Easter Break: Monday 3rd to Friday 14th April


Summer Term 2023

 

Starts: Monday 17th April

Ends: Wednesday 19th July

May Day: Monday 1st May

Half Term: Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June

 

Please check the calendar for further details of Inset days and special events.

Top