Navigation
Home Page

Term Dates

2021-22

 

Autumn Term 2021

Starts: Thursday 2nd September (Inset day Wednesday 1st September)

Ends: Friday 17th December

Half Term: Monday 25th to Friday 29th October

Christmas break: Friday 17th December to Wednesday 5th January (Inset days Monday 20th, Tuesday 21st and Wednesday 22nd December)

 

Spring Term 2022

Starts: Wednesday 5th January

Ends: Friday 8th April

Half Term: Monday 21st to Friday 25th February

Easter Break: Monday 11th April to Friday 22nd April

 

Summer Term 2022

Starts: Monday 25th April

Ends: Tuesday 19th July

May day: Monday 3rd May

Half Term: Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June

 

 

Please check the calendar for further details of Inset days and special events.

Top