Navigation
Home Page

Term Dates

 

2020/2021

Spring Term 2020

Starts: Monday 6th January

Ends: Friday 3rd April

Half term: Monday 17th to Friday 21st February

School Closed for Staff training: Monday 6th January 2020

Summer Term 2020

Starts: Monday 20th April

Ends: Monday 20th July

May Day Holiday: Friday 8th May PLEASE NOTE THE CHANGE FOR 2020 ONLY. (VE day)

Half Term: Monday 25th to Friday 29 May

School Closed for Staff training: Monday 20th July 2020

Autumn Term 2020

Starts: Tuesday 1st September

Ends: Friday 18th December

Half term: Monday 26th to Friday 30th October

Christmas break: Monday 21st December to Friday 1st January

School Closed for Staff training:Tuesday 1st September 2020

 

 

Please check calendar for other dates.

Top